top of page

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  • Nut free label
    Our peanut and tree nut free products are made using a separate batch of chocolate. We take care to avoid contact with nuts by placing them in a separate area during the production and packaging of the nut-free products. Peanuts in particular make an infrequent appearance in our kitchen (currently none of our products use peanuts) but the presence is not zero. Nut-free products are made on shared equipment, which is sanitized between each use. Unfortunately, there is no standard for nut free labeling. We found this article to be helpful in interpreting the most common nut allergy labels you may find https://www.nutfree.org/different-kinds-of-nut-free-labeling/
  • Vegan label
    Our vegan products do not contain animal products such as milk, eggs, and honey. It is made on shared equipment, so particularly if in relation to an allergy, please take this into consideration before consuming our products. The dark chocolate used to make our vegan products contain cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, and soy. White chocolate, ruby chocolate, milk chocolate are inherently not vegan since they contain dairy products.
  • Allergen notice
    We are a small batch operation, so many products are made on shared equipment. Many of our products may also be dipped into the same batch of chocolate. If you have any allergies or food sensitivities, please consider this before consuming our chocolates. This especially includes nuts, dairy, and soy. Other allergens may be present in smaller quantities, or more so in specific products.
  • Easter Eggs
    Raspberry Lemonade: ganache (raspberry chocolate, corn syrup, cream, butter, lemon oil), dark chocolate Blueberry Buttercream: sugar, butter, chocolate, cream, freeze-dried blueberry, salt, natural extracts Hazelnut Almond Praline: praline (sugar, hazelnut, almond, soya lecithin), dark chocolate Butter Caramel: caramel (brown sugar, corn syrup, cream, butter, salt), dark chocolate Espresso Mocha: ganache (chocolate, cream, butter, espresso beans), dark chocolate 54.5% Solid Dark: cocoa, cocoa butter, sugar, soy lecithin
  • Bonbons
  • Unlimited Chocolates
bottom of page